-Moa.

My friends say I'm a fool to think that you're the one for me.

Publicerad 2011-05-12 19:37:10 i ALLT.,

Jag är hungrig! Men tänkte bara skriva ett litet roligt citat från världen bästa http://25.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_ll3evaLELc1qetjwzo1_500.jpg

"I get to sort of emerge from the fog and slam into 'Love Me'. The show's opening makes me sound lika a bad-ass"

Och sen ett till, asså jag kände bara att det här var så sant. Kunde inte ha beskrivit det bättre själv.

"okaaaaaaay??? I'm not really sure what he's talking about but obviously Dan is pretty smart. I guess what he might be trying to say is music is part of all of our lives, that it's like a timeline. Looking back, I see this trial of music, a million great songs that came out of the radio and passed through my head over the years, and every once in a while one of them pops up in something I'm doing now, because it's all part of me"
- Justin Bieber.♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela